Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Go Ahead Punk...Make My Day LP


Craft Recordings

Reissue of Go Ahead Punk... Make My Day on Orange Splatter Vinyl LP! First Time on Vinyl! Any '90s punk fan will surely remember coveting a copy of Go Ahead Punk... Make My Day - a classic CD sampler from Nitro Records. Released in 1996, it delivered early cuts from some of the biggest names in West Coast punk. Available for the first time on vinyl, this reissue features 10 tracks from AFI, Guttermouth, Jughead's Revenge, The Vandals, and The Offspring (including their cover of "Hey Joe," previously exclusive to this compilation). Orange Splatter LP.

- Side 1 -
1 Guttermouth - God's Kingdom
2 The Vandals - Marry Me
3 Afi - He Who Laughs Last
4 Jughead's Revenge - Tearing Down the World
5 The Offspring - Hey Joe
- Side 2 -
1 The Vandals - Let the Bad Times Roll
2 Jughead's Revenge - the People's Pal
3 Guttermouth - Derek
4 Afi - Wake-Up Call
5 The Offspring - Beheaded