Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Goldfrapp - Seventh Tree LP


Mute Records

Limited yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. Seventh Tree is the fourth studio album by English electronic music duo Goldfrapp. It was released on 22 February 2008 by Mute Records. It was named after a dream Alison Goldfrapp had about a "very large tree". Taking inspiration from paganism and surreal English children's books, Goldfrapp described the album as a "sensual counterpoint to the glitterball glamour of Supernature", their previous studio album from 2005.

- Side 1 -
1 Clowns
2 Little Bird
3 Happiness
4 Road to Somewhere
5 Eat Yourself
- Side 2 -
1 Some People
2 A&E
3 Cologne Cerrone Houdini
4 Caravan Girl
5 Monster Love