Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Goo Goo Dolls - Dizzy Up The Girl ( 25th Anniversary Edition) LP


Warner Records

The Goo Goo Dolls Dizzy Up the Girl Is the sixth studio album by the Goo Goo Dolls. Originally released on September 22, 1998 the album is now celebrating it's 25th anniversary. It is the band's best-selling album with over 5 million sales in the US. Dizzy Up the Girl Features five hit singles: "Iris", "Dizzy", "Slide", "Broadway", and "Black Balloon" and the limited edition 25th Anniversary vinyl is pressed on metallic silver vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 Dizzy
2 Slide
3 Broadway
4 January Friend
5 Black Balloon
6 Bullet Proof
7 Amigone
- Side 2 -
1 All Eyes on Me
2 Full Forever
3 Acoustic #3
4 Iris
5 Extra Pale
6 Hate This Place

Shopping Cart