Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Goo Goo Dolls - Self Titled LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Goo Goo Dolls - Self Titled LP 


Warner Brothers Records

Goo Goo Dolls (also known as First Release) is the eponymous debut studio album by the Goo Goo Dolls. All of the songs are sung by bassist Robby Takac, who was originally the band's lead vocalist.

1. Torn Apart
2. Messed Up
3. Living In A Hut
4. I'm Addicted
5. Sunshine Of Your Love
6. Hard Sores
7. Hammerin' Eggs (The Metal Song)
8. Don't Fear The Reaper
9. Beat Me
10. Scream
11. Slaughterhouse
12. Different Light
13. Come On
14. Don't Beat My Ass (With A Baseball Bat) 

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now