Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Grouplove - Never Trust A Happy Song LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Grouplove - Never Trust A Happy Song LP 


Atlantic Records

It's been ten years since Grouplove met on a commune in Greece and brought the idea of forming a band back to California. They'd never have anticipated making it this far: five albums, multiple chart-topping singles across alternative and pop formats, a Grammy nomination, and critical acclaim from outlets such as Rolling Stone, which heralded the group as "a band who have perfected big, radio-friendly rock songs." As their debut album 'Never Trust A Happy Song' approaches it's tenth anniversary, Grouplove is ready to celebrate with the fans by releasing a limited edition vinyl, pressed on 180 gram green vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 Itchin' on a Photograph
2 Tongue Tied
3 Lovely Cup
4 Colours
5 Slow
6 Naked Kids
- Side 2 -
1 Spun
2 Betty's a Bombshell
3 Chloe
4 Love Will Save Your Soul
5 Cruel and Beautiful World
6 Close Your Eyes and Count to Ten

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now