Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Gunna - DS4EVER 2LP


300 Entertainment

Double vinyl LP pressing. DS4Ever is the third studio album by rapper Gunna. The album features guest appearances from Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Drake, Kodak Black, Chlöe, Lil Baby, G Herbo, Nechie, Yung Bleu, Chris Brown, and Roddy Ricch.

- Side 1 -
1 Private Island
2 Pushin P (Feat. Young Thug) - By Gunna & Future
3 Poochie Gown
4 Mop (Feat. Young Thug)
5 Thought I Was Playing - By Gunna & 21 Savage
- Side 2 -
1 P Power (Feat. Drake)
2 How You Did That (Feat. Kodak Black)
3 Alotta Cake
4 Livin Wild
5 You & Me - By Gunna & Chlöe
6 South to West
7 25K Jacket (Feat. Lil Baby)
- Side 3 -
1 Too Easy - By Gunna & Future
2 Idk That Bitch (Feat. G Herbo)
3 Flooded
4 Life of Sin (Feat. Nechie)
- Side 4 -
1 Die Alone (Feat. Yung Bleu) - By Gunna & Chris Brown
2 Missing Me
3 So Far Ahead > Empire
4 Too Easy (Remix) [Feat. Future & Roddy Ricch]

Shopping Cart