Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Guster - Keep It Together LP


Nettwerk Records

Gold-certified Boston alternative outfit Guster reached another milestone on their fourth studio album Keep It Together. They recorded it's 14 tracks during sessions in Bearsville, NY, New York, NY, Burbank, CA, and Shokan, NY, churning out favorites such as "Amsterdam" and the title track "Keep It Together." The latter appeared in The O.C., while "I Hope Tomorrow Is Like Today" soundtracked key moments in the blockbuster comedy Wedding Crashers and an episode of Malcolm in the Middle. Beyond debuting in the Top 35 of the Billboard Top 200, Pitchfork assured the album has "plenty of chicken soup for your pop soul." Thankfully, they've kept it together since then with one dynamic album after another.

1 Diane
2 Careful
3 Amsterdam
4 Backyard
5 Homecoming King
6 Ramona
7 Jesus on the Radio
8 Keep It Together
9 Come Downstairs and Say Hello
10 Red Oyster Cult
11 Long Way Down
12 I Hope Tomorrow Is Like Today