Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Halloween Kills (Original Soundtrack) LP


Sacred Bones Records

Pressed on cloudy clear with red and white splatter color vinyl and housed in alternative art packaging by frequent Carpenter collaborator Chris Bilheimer.

1 Logos Kill
2 Halloween Kills (Main Title)
3 The Myer's House
4 First Attack
5 Stand Off
6 Let It Burn
7 He Appears
8 From the Fire
9 Strodes at the Hospital
10 Cruel Intentions
11 Gather the Mob
12 Rampage
13 Frank and Laurie
14 Hallway Madness
15 It Needs to Die
16 Reflection
17 Unkillable
18 Payback
19 Michael's Legend
20 Halloween Kills (End Titles)

Shopping Cart