Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Heartbreakers - Yonkers Demo LP


Cleopatra Records

The first recordings from the hugley influential NY-born garage punk band The Heartbreakers who would live on as the support band behind ex-NY Doll Johnny Thunders!

These are the only recordings featuring the lineup of Richard Hell, Johnny Thunders, Walter Lure and Jerry Nolan! Includes full liner notes from Dave Thompson!

1 Side A
2 1. Love Comes in Spurts
3 2. I Wanna Be Loved
4 3. Blank Generation
5 4. Chinese Rocks
6 5. Pirate Love
7 6. Can't Keep My Eyes on You
8 7. Flight
9 Side B
10 1. Hurt Me
11 2. You Gotta Lose
12 3. Goin' Steady
13 4. I Wanna Be Loved (Version 2)
14 5. Blank Generation (Version 2)
15 6. Love Comes in Spurts (Version 2)