Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Irishman OST 2LP NEW

Regular price $34.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Irishman OST 2LP 


Sony Masterworks Records

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the Netflix motion picture. The Irishman is a 2019 biographical crime drama film, based on the book I Heard You Paint Houses by Charles Brandt. The film is written by Steven Zaillian, directed by Martin Scorsese, stars Robert de Niro, Al Pacino, Jesse Plemons, Anna Paquin, Bobby Cannavale, Harvey Keitel, Ray Romano, Joe Pesci, Sebastian Maniscalco, Stephen Graham, Domenick Lombardozzi, Jeremy Luke, Kathrine Narducci.

- Side 1 -
1 In the Still of the Night - Five Satins, the
2 Tuxedo Junction - Miller, Glenn & His Orchestra
3 I Hear You Knockin' - Lewis, Smiley
4 The Fat Man - Domino, Fats
5 El Negro Zumbon - Sandon's, Flo
- Side 2 -
1 Le Grisbi - Wetzel, Jean
2 Delicado (Album Version) - Faith, Percy & His Orchestra
3 Have I Sinned - Elbert, Donnie
4 Theme for the Irishman - Robertson, Robbie
5 Song of the Barefoot Contessa - Winterhalter, Hugo & His Orchestra
- Side 3 -
1 A White Sport Coat (And a Pink Carnation) - Marty Robbins with Ray Conniff
2 Canadian Sunset - Heywood, Eddie
3 Honky Tonk, Pt. 1 - Doggett, Bill
4 Melancholy Serenade - Gleason, Jackie
5 Qué Rico El Mambo - Pérez Prado Orchestra
- Side 4 -
1 Cry (Album Version) - Ray, Johnnie & the Four Lads
2 Sleep Walk - Santo E Johnny
3 The Time Is Now - the Golddiggers
4 Al Di la - Vale, Jerry Featuring the Latin Casino All Stars
5 Pretend You Don't See Her - the Latin Casino All Stars

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now