Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Iron Maiden - No Prayer For The Dying LP


Sanctuary Records

180-gram black vinyl reissue of the 8th studio release from Iron Maiden. This was their first release following the departure of Adrian Smith and first to feature Janick Gers. The album is RIAA Gold certified in the US and features the singles "Holy Smoke" and "Bring Your the Slaughter."

1. Tailgunner 2. Holy Smoke 3. No Prayer for the Dying 4. Public Enema Number One 5. Fates Warning 6. The Assassin 7. Run Silent Run Deep 8. Hooks in You 9. Bring Your Daughter... to the Slaughter 10. Mother Russia 

Shopping Cart