Skip to content

Jeezy - Trap Or Die 3 2LP NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 2 left in stock

Jeezy - Trap Or Die 3 2LP 


Def Jam Records

Trap or Die 3 is the seventh studio album by American rapper Jeezy, set for release on vinyl by Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from Yo Gotti, Bankroll Fresh, French Montana, Lil Wayne, Plies and Chris Brown. The album was supported by two official singles: "Let Em Know" and "All There" featuring Bankroll Fresh. 

LP 1
1. In The Air
2. G-Wagon
3. It Is What It Is
4. Where It At
5. All There
6. Going Crazy
7. Bout That
8. So What
LP 2
1. Let Em Know
2. Recipe
3. Goldmine
4. U Kno It
5. Like That
6. Sexé
7. Pretty Diamonds
8. Never Settle

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now