Jennifer Hudson - Respect 2LP NEW

Jennifer Hudson - Respect 2LP NEW

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 2 left in stock

Jennifer Hudson - Respect 2LP


Epic Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2021 Aretha Franklin biopic Respect starring Jennifer Hudson. Features 18 tracks: 17 Aretha Franklin covers and one original, all performed by Jennifer Hudson.

1 There Is a Fountain Filled with Blood
2 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
3 Nature Boy
4 I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Loved You)
5 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
6 Dr. Feelgood
7 Respect
8 Sweet Sweet Baby (Since You've Been Gone)
9 Ain't No Way
10 (You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman
11 Chain of Fools
12 Think
13 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
14 Spanish Harlem
15 I Say a Little Prayer for You
16 Precious Memories
17 Amazing Grace
18 Here I Am (Singing My Way Home)

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now