Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jim James - Eternally Even LP 


Capitol Records

Track Listing
1. hide in plain sight.
2. same old lie.
3. here in spirit.
4. the world’s smiling now.
5. we ain't getting any younger pt1.
6. we ain't getting any younger pt2.
7. true nature.
8. in the moment.
9. eternally even.