Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Jimbo Mathus & Andrew Bird - These13 LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Jimbo Mathus & Andrew Bird - These13 LP


Wegawam Music Co.

Andrew Bird and his old Squirrel Nut Zippers bandmate Jimbo Mathus have reunited for These 13, their first album together since SNZ's 2000 album Bedlam Ballroom. Mathus and Bird co-wrote all 13 songs, exchanging ideas sung, hummed, whistled and played into their phones, adding to each other's ideas. The album was produced by Candy Butchers' Mike Viola

1 Poor Lost Souls
2 Sweet Oblivion
3 Encircle My Love
4 Beat Still My Heart
5 Red Velvet Rope
6 High John
7 Stonewall (1863)
8 Bright Sunny South
9 Bell Witch
10 Dig Up the Hatchet
11 Jack O' Diamonds
12 Burn the Honky Tonk
13 Three White Horses and a Golden Chain

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now