Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Johnny Cash - Easy Rider: The Best Of The Mercury Recordings LP


Mercury Records

Johnny Cash -"Easy Rider: The Best Of The Mercury Recordings" Easy Rider: The Best of The Mercury Recordings is a 24 track collection highlighting the Mercury years. Featuring tracks such as "Waymore Blues (with Jerry Lee Lewis, Roy Orbison and Carl Perkins", "We Remember The King", "The Big Light", "Tennessee Flat Top Box", "Cats In The Cradle", 'I Shall Be Free" and many more. Pressed on 2 180-gram LPs.

- Side 1 -
1 Waymore's Blues
2 We Remember the King
3 The Big Light
4 The Night Hank Williams Came to Town
5 Let Him Roll
6 W. Lee O'Daniel (And the Light Crust Dough Boys)
- Side 2 -
1 Ballad of a Teenage Queen
2 The Last of the Drifters
3 That Old Wheel
4 Get Rhythm [1988 Version]
5 Tennessee Flat Top Box [1988 Version]
6 Sunday Morning Coming Down [1988 Version]
- Side 3 -
1 Veteran's Day
2 A Backstage Pass
3 Cat's in the Cradle
4 Farmer's Almanac
5 Monteagle Mountain
6 I Shall Be Free
- Side 4 -
1 I'm An Easy Rider
2 The Greatest Cowboy of Them All
3 Hey Porter
4 The Mystery of Life
5 Goin' By the Book
6 The Wanderer

Shopping Cart