Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Joywave - Cleanse LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Joywave - Cleanse 


Hollywood Records

Cleanse is Joywave's fourth studio album. It features the singles "Cyn City 2000," "After Coffee," and "Every Window Is a Mirror". 


Side A

  1. Pray for the Reboot
  2. Buy American
  3. Every Window Is a Mirror
  4. Cyn City 2000
  5. After Coffee

Side B

  1. We Are All We Need
  2. Goodbye Tommy
  3.  The Inversion
  4. Why Would You Want to Be Young Again?
  5. Have You Ever Lit a Year on Fire?
Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now