Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kaleo - A/B LP


Atlantic Records

Import LP pressing. 2016 release. Firmly a phenomenon in their home country of Iceland, the four-piece band Kaleo is set to descend upon foreign shores in 2015, bringing their gorgeous blend of folk, blues, country, and rock to a wider mainstream audience in America. Their isolated heritage inspires a unique take on familiar sonic elements, resulting in diversity and freedom on each and every breathtaking track. The band signed to Iceland's largest record label, Sena, in the fall of 2013 and recorded their full-length debut, Kaleo, in just six short weeks. Five singles would reach #1 and the album would go Gold, receiving high praise and sending the band to shows and festivals in Europe over the next year.

- Side 1 -
1 No Good
2 Way Down We Go
3 Broken Bones
4 Glass House
5 Hot Blood
- Side 2 -
1 All the Pretty Girls
2 Automobile
3 Vor I Vaglaskogi
4 Save Yourself
5 I Can't Go on Without You