Skip to content
Regular price $14.00 Sale price $21.99
On Sale

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Katy Goodman & Greta Morgan - Take It, It's Yours LP

New. Sealed.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Katy Goodman (La Sera, Vivian Girls) and Greta Morgan (Springtime Carnivore, The Hush Sound) team up to re-imagine 10 of their all-time favorite songs. From The Replacements to Blondie, Buzzcocks to Billy Idol, Katy and Greta replace distorted guitars with church organs and vibraphones to transform these classic tracks into dreamy, surreal jams that shine anew in the glow of the pair's sun-drenched harmonies.

01 Over the Edge (Wipers)
02 Pay to Cum (Bad Brains)
03 Bastards of Young (The Replacements)
04 Sex Beat (The Gun Club)
05 Ever Fallen in Love (Buzzcocks)
06 Where Eagles Dare (The Misfits)
07 I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges)
08 In the City (The Jam)
09 Dreaming (Blondie)
10 Rebel Yell (Billy Idol)

Polyvinyl Records

Shopping Cart