Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Katy Perry - Witness 2LP NEW RED VINYL

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Katy Perry - Witness 2LP


Capitol Records

Pressed On Red Colored Vinyl
Limited To 1500 Copies

Witness is the fifth studio album by American singer Katy Perry. It features the singles "Chained To The Rhythm," "Bon Appétit," and "Swish Swish."


1. Witness
2. Hey Hey Hey
3. Roulette
4. Swish Swish (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Déjà Vu
6. Power
7. Mind Maze
8. Miss You More
9. Chained To The Rhythm (feat. Skip Marley)
10. Tsunami
11. Bon Appétit (feat. Migos)
12. Bigger Than Me
13. Save As Draft
14. Pendulum
15. Into Me You See

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now