Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Keith Urban - Fuse LP


2016 vinyl pressing.

Capitol Nashville

Fuse is the eighth studio album by New Zealand-born Australian country music singer Keith Urban.

1 Somewhere In My Car 3:56
2 Even The Stars Fall 4 U 3:59
3 Cop Car 4:16
4 Shame 3:03
5 Good Thing 3:52
6 We Were Us
Featuring – Miranda Lambert
7 Love's Poster Child 3:29
8 She's My 11 3:17
9 Come Back To Me 3:52
10 Red Camaro 3:59
11 Little Bit Of Everything 3:25
12 Raise 'Em Up
Featuring – Eric Church
13 Heart Like Mine 3:52