Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Teenage Gizzard LP


ORG Music

Limited 'lizard eyes pink and yellow' colored vinyl LP pressing. Teenage Gizzard is a compilation album featuring early recordings of King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, recorded between 2010 and 2011 in Victoria, Australia. Org Music is participating in the band's official "bootlegger" series to release the album on vinyl. A portion of the proceeds from the release will be donated to Save Our Stages (NIVA).

1 Hey There
2 Ants and Bats
3 Sleep
4 Summer
5 Eddie Cousin
6 Fried
7 Good to Me
8 Tomb/Beach
9 Trench Foot
10 Life Is Cool

Shopping Cart