Skip to content
Regular price $59.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kiss - Kiss Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 3LP


 Universal Music

Kiss Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 - 'Off the Soundboard' is the new official 'bootleg' live series for KISS. Starting the series will be their epic performance at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan on March 13, 2001. This show comes from the band's vault of soundboard recordings, and features Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Eric Singer and Ace Frehley.

- Disc 1 -
1 Detroit Rock City
2 Deuce
3 Shout It Out Loud
4 Talk to Me
5 I Love It Loud
6 Firehouse
7 Do You Love Me
8 Calling Dr. Love
9 Heaven's on Fire
- Disc 2 -
1 Let Me Go Rock 'N' Roll
2 Shock Me/Guitar Solo
3 Psycho Circus
4 Lick It Up/Bass Solo
5 God of Thunder/Drum Solo
- Disc 3 -
1 Cold Gin
2 100,000 Years
3 Love Gun
4 I Still Love You
5 Black Diamond
6 I Was Made for Lovin' You
7 Rock and Roll All Nite

Shopping Cart