Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Klark Kent - Klark Kent (Deluxe) 2LP


BMG Music

KLARK KENT / Klark Kent (Deluxe) 12" Standard Black Double Vinyl LP in gatefold jacket. Stewart Copeland's Klark Kent was the first solo project by a member of The Police. Beginning with a series of singles in 1978 and culminating in a 1980 self-titled debut album (recently reissued as a limited Record Store Day vinyl release), Klark Kent's innovative music has not been widely available since 1995's Kollected Works. (available as a Deluxe 2LP set) features newly remastered versions of all the original non-album singles, the full 1980 self-titled album, plus two unreleased studio recordings.

- Side 1 -
1 It's Gonna Rain
2 Don't Care
3 Away from Home
4 Rich in a Ditch
5 Grandelinquent
- Side 2 -
1 Guerilla
2 Old School
3 Excesses
4 Kinetic Ritual
- Side 3 -
1 Thrills
2 Office Girls
3 Too Kool to Kalypso
4 Stay Ready
5 Strange Things Happen
- Side 4 -
1 Love Lessons
2 Yo Ho Ho
3 Someone Else
4 Office Talk

Shopping Cart