Skip to content
Regular price $10.00 Sale price $19.99
On Sale

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Knockout Kid - Manic LP

New. Sealed.

Record Store Day Black Friday Release

Knockout Kid's unique brand of aggressive pop-punk/hardcore has solidified them as one of the frontrunners of the scene, and they've spent the last year touring the U.S. and Canada extensively in support of their self-released debut, "ICWTJD." Having been compared to Four Year Strong, A Day To Remember and The Wonder Years, Knockout Kid hit the studio earlier this year to add their own twist on the sound they have come to call their own. The debut 12-song album, "Manic," will be released worldwide on Bullet Tooth. Limited to 300 copies.


1. Stay Lit
2. Going, Going, Gone
3. What You're Afraid To Say
4. Empire Business
5. Jurassic Park After Dark
6. Handbook For The Recently Deceased
7. Atlas Absolved
8. No Words
9. Legend Of The Bare Knuckle Bronson
10. Redwood Original
11. House On A Hill
12. Knife Fight In A Phone Booth

Bullet Tooth Records

Shopping Cart