Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Kreator - Live Kreation 3LP-2CD NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Kreator - Live Kreation 3LP/2CD


Steamhammer Records

Pressed On 3x 180-Gram Yellow Vinyl
Includes 2x CDs

The legendary live album from 2003 is available again!

LP 1
1. The Patriarch
2. Violent Revolution
3. Reconquering The Throne
4. Extreme Agression
5. People Of The Lie
6. All Of The Same Blood
7. Phobia
8. Pleasure To Kill
9. Renewal
LP 2
1. Servant In Heaven - King In Hell
2. Black Sunrise
3. Terrible Certainty
4. Riot Of Violence
5. Lost
6. Coma Of Souls
7. Second Awakening
8. Terrorzone
LP 3
1. Betrayer
2. Leave This World Behind
3. Under The Guillotine
4. Awakening The Gods
5. Golden Age
6. Flag Of Hate
7. Tormentor

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now