Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kreator - Under The Guillotine 2LP


Noise Records

Formed in Essen, Germany in 1984, Kreator are arguably the most influential and successful European thrash metal band ever, like many of their European speed metal brethren, Kreator fused Metallica's thrash innovations with Venom's proto-black metal imagery. Often credited with helping pioneer death metal and black metal by containing several elements of what was to become those genres. The band has achieved worldwide sales of over two million units for combined sales of all their albums, making them one of the best-selling German thrash metal bands of all time. The band's style has changed several times over the years, from a Venom-inspired speed metal sound, later moving in to thrash metal, and including a period of transitioning from thrash to industrial metal and gothic metal throughout the 1990s. In the early 2000s, Kreator returned to their classic thrash sound, which has continued to the present. Their last studio album 'Gods Of Violence' charted top twenty in ten countries, including a number one slot in their home country of Germany. This double LP, splatter vinyl anthology contains all of Kreator's Noise Records era classics and also includes rare tracks and remixes, some never available on vinyl before. The artwork contains rare and previously unseen photos.

- Side 1 -
1 Extreme Aggression
2 Terrible Certainty (Remix)
3 Endless Pain
4 People of the Lie (2018 - Remaster)
5 Flag of Hate
- Side 2 -
1 Awakening of the Gods
2 Terror Zone (2018 - Remaster)
3 Renewal (Remix)
4 Tormentor (End of the World Demo)
- Side 3 -
1 Intro (Choir of the Damned)
2 Pleasure to Kill
3 Betrayer
4 Toxic Trace
5 After the Attack
- Side 4 -
1 Behind the Mirror
2 Some Pain Will Last
3 Europe After the Rain (Remix) [2018 - Remaster]
4 Under the Guillotine