Skip to content
Regular price $5.00 Sale price $21.99
On Sale

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Left Lane Cruiser - Beck in Black LP


Alive Records

Retrospective of early Left Lane Cruiser material with drummer Brenn Beck, re-mastered and with three previously unreleased tracks ("Chicken", "Bloodhound" and "Maybe").

01 G Bob
02 Circus
03 Amy's in the Kitchen
04 Crackalacka
05 Heavy
06 Zombie Blocked
07 Hip Hop
08 Chicken (prev. unreleased)
09 Bloodhound (prev. unreleased)
10 Maybe (prev. unreleased)