Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Lillie Mae - Other Girls LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Lillie Mae - Other Girls LP


Third Man Records

Lillie Mae's new album 'Other Girls' will be released August 16th 2019 on Third Man Records. The album features eleven new, original songs written by Lillie Mae, produced by Grammy-winner Dave Cobb at Nashville's famed RCA Studio A. Lillie Mae will debut songs from Other Girls live this summer, as she supports the Raconteurs across the west coast. She will also join Robert Plant on tour, both opening for him and playing in his band.

1 You've Got Other Girls for That
2 Crisp and Cold
3 I Came for the Band (For Show)
4 Blue Heart
5 How Many Times
6 Golden Year
7 At Least 3 in This Room
8 Some Gamble
9 Didn't I
10 Terlingual Girl
11 Love Dilly Love

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now