Lumineers - Cleopatra Deluxe 2LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Lumineers - Cleopatra Deluxe 2LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Lumineers - Cleopatra Deluxe 2LP


Deluxe 2LP edition on colored vinyl.

Dualtone Music Group

Track List:

1) Sleep On The Floor

2) Ophelia

3) Cleopatra

4) Gun Song

5) Angela

6) In The Light

7) Gale Song

8) Long Way From Home

9) Sick In The Head

10) My Eyes

11) Patience

Bonus Tracks:

12) Where The Skies Are Blue

13) Everyone Requires A Plan

14) White Lie

15) Cleopatra (Acoustic)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now