Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Lynn Taitt & The Jets - Sounds Rock Steady LP


Recent reissue.

Dubstore Records

1 Puppet on a String
2 Unity
3 Theme from Romeo and Juliet
4 Nice Time
5 Only a Smile
6 Rock Steady
7 Move Up
8 I Don't Want to See You Cry
9 Old Beirut
10 Mother Young Gal