Skip to content
Regular price $59.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Massive Attack - 100th Window 3LP 


2017 reissue.

Virgin Records

100th Window is the 4th album from Massive Attack, and marked the departure of members Mushroom and Daddy G (temporarily), leaving only one founding member, 3D. 3D along with arranger/producer Neil Davidge create a brooding and dark album, with meticulous attention to detail. Here Horace Andy returns for a pair of tracks (Everywhen, Name Taken), and the group recruits Sinead O’Connor to collaborate on stellar songs like A Prayer For England and What Your Soul Sings. Pressed on 180G vinyl.

Disc 1
1 Future Proof
2 What Your Soul Sings
3 Everywhen
4 Special Cases
Disc 2
1 Butterfly Caught
2 A Prayer For England
3 Small Time Shot Away
4 Name Taken
Disc 3
1 Antistar
2 Hidden Track

Shopping Cart