Massive Attack - Heligoland 2LP NEW 2018 REISSUE

Massive Attack - Heligoland 2LP NEW 2018 REISSUE

Regular price $34.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Massive Attack - Heligoland 2LP 


2018 reissue.

Virgin Records

After another long hiatus, Massive Attack return in 2010 accompanied by an All Star cast of vocalists like Damon Albarn (of Blur), Hope Sandoval (of Mazzy Star), and TV On The Radio’s Tunde Adembipe. Once again, the group have shifted their sound creating an immersive and dense masterpiece. Robert Del Naja and Neil Davidge’s work on soundtracks seeps through ontracks like Pray For Rain or Paradise Circus. Both are just as compelling as anything off of their debut. Pressed on 180G vinyl.

Disc 1
1 Pray For Rain
2 Babel
3 Splitting The Atom
4 Girl I Love You
5 Psyche
Disc 2
1 Flat Of The Blade
2 Paradise Circus
3 Rush Minute
4 Saturday Come Slow
5 Atlas Air

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now