Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Master P - Ghetto D 2LP NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Master P - Ghetto D 2LP


Priority Records

Ghetto D is the sixth studio album by American rapper Master P, originally released on September 2, 1997, via No Limit Records in the United States.

LP 1
1. Ghetto D (feat. C-Murder, Silkk The Shocker)
2. Let's Get Em (feat. Mystikal, Silkk The Shocker)
3. I Miss My Homies (feat. Pimp-C, Silkk The Shocker, Mo B. Dick, Odell)
4. We Riders (feat. Mac)
5. Throw 'Em Up (feat. Kane & Abel)
6. Tryin' 2 Do Something (feat. Fiend, Mac, Mo B. Dick)
7. Plan B (feat. Mia X)
8. Weed & Money (feat. Silkk The Shocker)
9. Captain Kirk (feat. Fiend, Silkk The Shocker, Mystikal)
LP 2
1. Stop Hatin' (feat. Fiend, Silkk The Shocker, Mo B. Dick, Odell)
2. Eyes On Your Enemies (feat. Silkk The Shocker, Mo B. Dick, Odell)
3. Make 'Em Say Uhh! (feat. Fiend, Silkk The Shocker, Mia X, Mystikal)
4. Going Through Somethangs (feat. Big Ed, Mr. Serv-On)
5. Only Time Will Tell (feat. Mac, Sons of Funk)
6. After Dollars, No Cents (feat. Silkk The Shocker)
7. Gangstas Need Love (feat. Silkk The Shocker)
8. Pass Me Da Green
9. Come and Get Some (feat. C-Murder, Prime Suspects)
10. Bourbons and Lacs (feat. Silkk The Shocker, Lil Gotti, Mo B. Dick)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now