Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Max Richter - Black Mirror: Nosedive OST LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Max Richter - Black Mirror: Nosedive OST LP


Deutsche Grammophon Records

Deutsche Grammophon will release a soundtrack album for the Black Mirror episode Nosedive. Max Richter (The Leftovers, Waltz with Bashir, Miss Sloane, Disconnect, Testament of Youth) has composed the episode’s original music. The Nosedive episode is directed by Joe Wright (Atonement, Pride and Prejudice, Hanna) and stars Bryce Dallas Howard, Alice Eve, James Norton and Cherry Jones. The episode is written by co-written by Rashida Jones & Mike Schur and has been described as a social satire about identity in the social media age.

1. On Reflection
2. Dopamine 1
3. The Sorrows of Young Lace
4. Dopamine 2
5. The Journey, Not the Destination
6. Nocturne
7. The Consolations of Philosophy

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now