Skip to content
Regular price $35.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Mercyful Fate - Return Of The Vampire LP


Metal Blade Records

Limited blue vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Reissue. Return of the Vampire is a compilation album of rare demo tracks by Mercyful Fate recorded before their first, official release in 1982. It was originally released in 1992.

1 Burnining the Cross
2 Curse of the Pharaohs
3 Return of the Vampire
4 On a Night of Full Moon
5 A Corpse Without a Soul
6 Death Kiss
7 Leave My Soul Alone
8 M.D.A
9 You Asked for It