Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Mogwai - Happy Songs For Happy People LP


Pias America Records

Reissue Transparent Green Vinyl Happy Songs for Happy People is the fourth studio LP from Mogwai. This is Mogwai distilled to their essence, and the result is an album of huge power, emotional depth and feeling, with vocals submerged under a claustrophobic blanket of effects and guitars battling with viola, cello, violin and piano.

1 Hunted By a Freak
2 Moses? I Amn't
3 Kids Will Be Skeletons
4 Killing All the Flies
5 Boring Machines Disturbs Sleep
6 Ratts of the Capital
7 Golden Porsche
8 I Know You Are But What Am I?
9 Stop Coming to My House