Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Monsta X - The Dreaming LP


 BMG Music

Monsta X - The Dreaming album - MONSTA X once again connected to the world with the language of music through their second full-length English album [The Dreaming], released in 2021.

The Dreaming, filled with songs with dynamic sound, is MONSTA X's second full-length album in English, sending a message to the listener to expand their imagination, as the album title suggests.

- Side 1 -
1 One Day
2 You Problem
3 Tied to Your Body
4 Whispers in the Dark
5 Blame Me
- Side 2 -
1 Secrets
2 About Last Night
3 Better
4 Blow Your Mind
5 The Dreaming

Shopping Cart