Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Motley Crue - Shout At The Devil LP


BMG Music

BMG announces YEAR OF THE DEVIL, a multi-configuration celebration of the 40th Anniversary of Mötley Crüe's landmark 2nd album, SHOUT AT THE DEVIL. Originally released in 1983 at the height of the Satanic Panic, SHOUT AT THE DEVIL catapulted Mötley Crüe to superstardom. Delivering on the hype and promise of their PLATINUM debut, Too Fast For Love, Mötley Crüe's second album hit the US Top 20 and was certified 4X PLATINUM. For many music fans, SHOUT AT THE DEVIL was the first time they witnessed an album with this imagery and lyrical content on mainstream retail shelves. Limited Edition Picture Disc LP featuring the iconic Shout At The Devil album art. Also includes insert with lyrics and album credits. Audio newly remastered by Andy Pearce Album

- Side 1 -
1 In the Beginning
2 Shout at the Devil (2021- Remaster)
3 Looks That Kill
4 Bastard
5 God Bless the Children of the Beast
6 Helter Skelter
- Side 2 -
1 Red Hot
2 Too Young to Fall in Love (2021- Remaster)
3 Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
4 Ten Seconds to Love
5 Danger