Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Motorhead - Another Perfect Day (40th Anniversary) LP


Sanctuary Records

Another Perfect Day Orange & Yellow Spinner - Motörhead - Celebrating it's 40th anniversary, Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by British rock band Motörhead. It was originally released on 4 June 1983 via Bronze Records, which would be the band's last full-length original album with the label.

- Side 1 -
1 Back at the Funny Farm (40th Anniversary Master)
2 Shine (40th Anniversary Master)
3 Dancing on Your Grave (40th Anniversary Master)
4 Rock It (40th Anniversary Master)
5 One Track Mind (40th Anniversary Master)
- Side 2 -
1 Another Perfect Day (40th Anniversary Master)
2 Marching Off to War (40th Anniversary Master)
3 I Got Mine (40th Anniversary Master)
4 Tales of Glory (40th Anniversary Master)
5 Die You Bastard (40th Anniversary Master)