Skip to content

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - Live At Red Rocks 2LP NEW

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - Live At Red Rocks 2LP 


Fantasy Records

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats’ (Joseph Pope III, Patrick Meese, Mark Shusterman, Luke Mossman, Andreas Wild and Nick Etwell) first ever full-length concert recording, Live at Red Rocks, will be released on Stax Records. Produced by Nathaniel Rateliff, the blistering, 18-song set captures a commanding, euphoric performance from one of most enthralling live acts in the world.

LP 1
1. Failing Dirge
2. I've Been Failing
3. Look It Here
4. Intro
5. Howling At Nothing
6. Wasting Time
7. Mellow Out
8. Early Spring Till
9. You Should've Seen The Other Guy
LP 2
1. I Need Never Get Old
2. Shake
3. Out On The Weekend
4. Thank You
5. I Did It
6. Trying So Hard Not To Know
7. S.O.B.
8. S.O.B. (Reprise)
9. Having A Party

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now