Skip to content
Regular price $36.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets - Live At The Roundhouse 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

"Live at the Roundhouse" is unlike any other concert film connected with Pink Floyd. It's the nearest thing you can get to a time machine, transporting you back to the very earliest days of the band. Nick Mason, the only band member to have played on all of Pink Floyd's studio albums, returns to the group's earliest records, joined in the line-up by Gary Kemp, Guy Pratt, Lee Harris and Dom Beken. Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets took the drummer back to clubs for the first time in 1967, then to theatres, across the UK, North America and Europe, playing only music his old band had recorded before The Dark Side of the Moon. Captured from the band's celebrated shows at London's Roundhouse, where Pink Floyd played some of their most revered early shows in the 1960s, this release features a uniquely thrilling set list including songs hailing from Syd Barrett's time with the band. Only four songs from this eclectic roster have ever previously appeared on official live releases by Pink Floyd or it's members. Everything else is being experienced for the first time since their original live performances.

- Side 1 -
1 Interstellar Overdrive (Live at the Roundhouse)
2 Astronomy Domine (Live at the Roundhouse)
3 Lucifer Sam (Live at the Roundhouse)
4 Fearless (Live at the Roundhouse)
5 Obscured By Clouds (Live at the Roundhouse)
6 When You're in (Live at the Roundhouse)
7 Remember a Day (Live at the Roundhouse)
8 Arnold Layne (Live at the Roundhouse)
9 Vegetable Man (Live at the Roundhouse)
10 If (Live at the Roundhouse)
11 Atom Heart Mother (Live at the Roundhouse)
12 If (Reprise) (Live at the Roundhouse)
13 The Nile Song (Live at the Roundhouse)
- Side 2 -
1 Green Is the Colour (Live at the Roundhouse)
2 Let There Be More Light (Live at the Roundhouse)
3 Childhood End (Live at the Roundhouse)
4 Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun (Live at the Roundhouse)
5 See Emily Play (Live at the Roundhouse)
6 Bike (Live at the Roundhouse)
7 One of These Days (Live at the Roundhouse)
8 A Saucerful of Secrets (Live at the Roundhouse)
9 Point Me at the Sky (Live at the Roundhouse)

Shopping Cart