Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Nine Inch Nails - Fragile: Deviations 1 4LP NEW

Regular price $79.99

Unit price per 

only 2 left in stock

Nine Inch Nails - Fragile: Deviations 1 4LP


Interscope Records

*LIMITED EDITION* 4LP deconstruction of THE FRAGILE by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross clocking in at 150 minutes! Contains instrumentals, alternate versions and over an hour of never before heard material from the original FRAGILE recording sessions. A completely new experience for fans of the original masterpiece. One time pressing, when it’s gone it’s gone.

Disc 1 1. Somewhat Damaged (Side A), 2. The Day The World Went Away (Side A), 3. The Frail (Side A), 4. The Wretched (Side A), 5. Missing Places (Side B), 6. We're In This Together (Side B), 7. The Fragile, 7. Just Like You Imagined (Side B), 8. The March (Side B)

Disc 2 1. Even Deeper (Side A), 2. Pilgrimage (Side A), 3. One Way To Get There (Side A), 4. No, You Don't (Side A), 5. Taken (Side A), 3. La Mer (Side B), 4. The Great Below (Side A), 5. Not What It Seems Like (Side B), 6. White Mask (Side B), 7. The New Flesh (Side B)

Disc 3 1. The Way Out Is Through (Side A), 2. Into The Void (Side A), 3. Where Is Everybody? (Side A), 4. The Mark Has Been Made (Side A), 5. Was It Worth It? (Side B), 6. +Appendage (Side B), 7. Can I Stay Here? (Side B), 8. 10 Miles High (Side B)

Disc 4 1. Feeders (Side A), 2. Starfuckers, Inc. (Side A), 3. Complication (Side A), 4. Claustrophobia Machine (Side A), 5. Last Heard From (Side B), 6. I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally (Side B), 7. The Big Come Down (Side B), 8. Underneath It All (Side B), 9. Ripe (With Decay) (Side B)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now