Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Oh Hellos - Through The Deep, Dark Valley LP


No Coincidence Records

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the band's first full-length studio album, The Oh Hellos present a special re-mastered re-issue of Through The Deep, Dark Valley in three different formats: digital, black 180g vinyl, and a limited Deluxe Edition vinyl.

Remastered for the occasion, the re-issue offers fans a chance to hear the music in a new light, and refresh their relationship with the album. The Deluxe Edition houses the album in a stunning, one-of-a-kind "pop-up jacket" designed by Alan Hynes, on 180g orange galaxy vinyl, presented in a windowed lift-off box displaying the layered artwork inside. "When we first wrote Through the Deep, Dark Valley, we wanted the album to flow like a narrative," says Tyler Heath. "Ever since, it's been a pattern we've found ourselves leaning into more and more with every record. To celebrate that original narrative spirit a decade later, we wanted this anniversary re-issue to feel a little like a pop-up storybook that draws you in for the journey. We also enlisted the talented Charlie Kramsky to shine up our old recordings into a new Ten Year Anniversary Remaster." Through The Deep, Dark Valley is a self-contained concept album, so for best results should be listened to in it's entirety, in order, in one sitting.

1 The Valley (2022 Remaster)
2 Like the Dawn (2022 Remaster)
3 Eat You Alive (2022 Remaster)
4 Second Child, Restless Child (2022 Remaster)
5 Wishing Well (2022 Remaster)
6 In Memoriam (2022 Remaster)
7 The Lament of Eustace Scrubb (2022 Remaster)
8 I Was Wrong (2022 Remaster)
9 I Have Made Mistakes (2022 Remaster)
10 The Truth Is a Cave (2022 Remaster)
11 The Valley (Reprise) [2022 Remaster]