Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Omara Portuondo - Buena Vista Social Club Presents LP NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Omara Portuondo - Buena Vista Social Club Presents LP


World Circuit Records

Remastered from the original analogue master tapes, and available for the first time on vinyl A collection of 11 beautiful songs from the leading lady of the Buena Vista Social Club, Omara Portuondo, recorded in Havana with a dream backing band. Orchestrated by Demetrio Muñiz, including Rubén González (piano), 'Cachaito' López (bass), 'Guarjio' Mirabal (trumpet), and Jesús 'Aguaje' Ramos (trombone). With special guests Ibrahim Ferrer, Compay Segundo and Eliades Ochoa.

1 Dónde Estabas Tú? (2019 - Remaster)
2 La Sitiera (2019 - Remaster)
3 He Perdido Contigo (2019 - Remaster)
4 Mariposita de Primavera (2019 - Remaster)
5 Canta Lo Sentimental (2019 - Remaster)
6 Ella y Yo (2019 - Remaster)
7 No me Vayas a Engañar (2019 - Remaster)
8 No Me Llores Más (2019 - Remaster)
9 Veinte Años (2019 - Remaster)
10 El Hombre Que Yo Amé (The Man I Love) (2019 - Remaster)
11 Siempre en Mi Corazón (2019 - Remaster)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now