Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Orwells - Terrible Human Beings LP 


Atlantic Records

Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release. Terrible Human Beings is the third album from Chicago-based outfit the Orwells and follows their 2014 release, Disgraceland. Opting for a more grown-up approach, both lyrically and musically, than that of previous releases, the album sees the Orwells lose none of their raucous charm. The Orwells features members Mario Cuomo (vocals), Dominic Corso (guitar), Matt O'Keefe (guitar), Grant Brinner (bass), and Henry Brinner (drums). Their debut album Remember When was released on August 7, 2012, through Autumn Tone Records. Their first EP, Other Voices, was released on June 24, 2013, on National Anthem Records. The band's second EP, Who Needs You, was released on September 10, 2013, also through National Anthem.

1 They Put a Body in the Bayou
2 Fry
3 Creatures
4 Vacation
5 Black Francis
6 M.A.D
7 Buddy
8 Hippie Soldier
9 Heavy Head
10 Body Reprise
11 Ring Pop
12 Last Call (Go Home)
13 Double Feature

Shopping Cart