Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Pentagram - Relentless LP NEW PIC DISC

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Pentagram - Relentless LP


Peaceville Records

"Relentless" was the band's debut album. Originally self-released in 1985 as 'Pentagram' - later to be renamed & released by Peaceville, this picture disc features a cut-out sleeve. 

1. Death Row 2. All Your Sins 3. Sign Of The Wolf (Pentagram) 4. The Ghoul 5. Relentless 6. Run My Course 7. Sinister 8. The Deist 9. You're Lost I'm Free 10. Dying World 11. 20 Buck Spin 

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now