Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Pet Shop Boys - Release LP NEW 2017 REMASTER

Regular price $22.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Pet Shop Boys - Release LP


Rhino Records

2017 Remastered Version
Release is the eighth studio album by the English synthpop duo Pet Shop Boys. It was originally released in 2002.

1. Home And Dry
2. I Get Along
3. Birthday Boy
4. London
5. E-Mail
6. The Samurai In Autumn
7. Love Is A Catastrophe
8. Here
9. The Night I Fell In Love
10. You Choose

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now