Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Pimps Of Joytime - Reachin' Up


Regime Music Group

Reachin’ Up, the sixth studio album by Pimps of Joytime, is the first full-length release since their critically acclaimed record, Third Wall Chronicles, in 2017. The new album is a great mix of soul and drive while keeping the same easy-going vibe from the band’s early days. Full of grooves, smooth vocals and fun guitar. It will keep your head moving to the beat without thinking twice. With more than 15 years as a band under their belt, it’s safe to say that POJT will not stop Reachin’ Up


1. Lesson,

2. Reachin’ Up featuring Marcus Farrar (in Antibalas),

3. Are You Gonna?,

4. Paradise featuring Carol C,

5. One Time Around,

6. All I Have featuring Pete Shand and Will Woodlock,

7. Unity featuring Chauncey Yearwood,

8. Giving You My Heart,

9. Empty Page,

10. Another Lesson