Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

PJ Harvey - 4-Track Demos LP 


Island Records

Vinyl reissue of 1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey's home in 1991-1992. It includes eight demos of songs from the album, Rid of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs. Reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish.

1 Rid of Me
2 Legs
3 Reeling (Previously Unreleased)
4 Snake
5 Hook
6 50FT Queenie
7 Driving (Previously Unreleased)
8 Ecstasy
9 Hardly Wait (Previously Unreleased)
10 Rub 'Til It Bleeds
11 Easy (Previously Unreleased)
12 M-Bike (Previously Unreleased)
13 Yuri-G
14 Goodnight (Previously Unreleased)

Shopping Cart